Leadership & Management

Our credit union is guided by a Board of Directors and their vision is realized by a professional management team committed to following the SRCU vision and mission statement


Board of Directors

  • Joe Holzworth, Chairman
  • Scott Buchanan, Vice Chairman
  • Howard Rothman, Treasurer
  • Kate Dean, Secretary
  • Terry L. Mullins, Director
  • J.D. Johnson, Director
  • Clyde Coxie Jr., Director
  • Patricia Johnson, Director


  • Stephanie Salazar, President / CEO                       NMLS#452604
  • Jennifer Key, EVP                                                           NMLS#1717356
  • Wendy McMillian, Operations Manager               NMLS#981106
  • Danna Hinojosa, Loan Officer/MSR                       NMLS#1477251
  • Courtnie Bass, Loan Officer/MSR
  • Stephanie Sanchez, Loan Officer/MSR

  • Jennifer Medrano, Member Solutions Officer
  • Jesus Ponce, Teller
  • Antonio Garcia, Teller
  • Clarissa Martinez, Teller
  • Victoria Ramirez, Teller
  • Briana Ramos, Teller